Thursday, January 29, 2015

Our Board

Aliquippa Impact is served by a Board of Governors, composed of competent leaders from the local region.  Our current board members are the following:

Mr. Steve Johnsen
President, Bayer International Trade Services Corporation

Rev. Joel Repic
Founder and Ex-Officio Board Member
Co-Pastor, Crestmont Alliance Church
Director of Program Development, Aliquippa Impact

Mr. Steve Rossi
Executive Director and Ex-Officio Board Member

Dr. Esther Meek
Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Geneva College

Rev. Mike Anastas
Senior Pastor, Mt. Carmel Presbyterian Church

Ms. Norma Lagios
Director of Special Events (Ret.), Geneva College

Ms. Brooke Witterman
Realtor, REMAX Select Realty

Ms. Ginny Caldwell
Director of Alumni Relations (Ret.), Geneva College

Ms. Aileen Gilbert
Volunteer, Sound the Alarm Ministries
Director, Neihr Inc.

Mr. Nick Shust
Technical Product Manager, Nuance
Volunteer Lilburn Alliance Church

Donate to AI

Donate via PayPal by clicking the donate button.

View Our Stats